USA BADMINTON MEMBER CLUBS

To join OR renew USAB club membership, click HERE.  

To host a junior tournament, click HERE

To host an adult tournament, click HERE

To submit a junior tournament sanction report, click  HERE

To submit an adult tournament sanction report, click HERE  

For more information about clubs and where to play email ContactUs@usabadminton.org.

 
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
Marblehead MA Marblehead Youth Badminton dsoule44@gmail.com (781) 307-2566 marbleheadyouthbadminton.org
Westborough MA Boston Badminton info@bostonbadminton.com (508) 329-1710 bostonbadminton.com
Westborough MA Hello Birdie Badminton hellobirdiecoaching@gmail.com (508) 808-1871 hellobirdiebadminton.com
Voorhees NJ South Jersey Indoor Sports Center SouthJerseyISC@gmail.com (856) 809-6783 southjerseyisc.com/
Fresh Meadows NY Brooklyn Badminton sunnyliang112@gmail.com (646) 250-8195 brooklynbadminton.com
New York NY The Badminton Club of the City of New York bccnytreasurer@gmail.com (646) 369-3166 bccny.org
Philadelphia PA Club28 Badminton club28.usa@gmail.com (917) 631-6713 club28badminton.com/
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
Bolingbrook IL Pioneer Badminton alexlyu0218@gmail.com (312) 678-8736 www.pioneerbadminton.com
Downers Grove IL Villa Park Badminton Club trainvpbc@gmail.com (630) 308-1263
Naperville IL Midwest Badminton Club info@mbadminton.com (312) 927-2885 www.mbadminton.com/
Vernon Hills IL Shannon Pohl Badminton Academy badminton@shannonpohl.com (847) 722-8857 www.shannonpohl.com
Hilliard OH Amston Badminton Club Academy ABCA888@gmail.com (614) 581-2288 (none)
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
Cary NC Carolina Community Badminton carolinabdmn@gmail.com (919) 757-3302 carolinacommunitybadminton.org
Charlotte NC Charlotte Badminton Club Jimg1940@aol.com (704) 807-4488 charlottebadminton.org
Nashville TN Nashville Badminton Association ronroutson@mac.com (615) 300-2393 badmintonnashville.org
Frisco TX Frisco Badminton info@friscobadminton.com (214) 618-0491 friscobadminton.com
Houston TX Schafer Badminton SchaferSportsLLC@gmail.com (832) 888-6158 schaferbadminton.com
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
Anchorage AK BadmintonGoesViral paul@badmintongoesviral.org (919) 656-8326 badmintongoesviral.org
Kirkland WA Seattle Badminton Club info@seattlebadminton.com (425) 889-5958 seattlebadminton.com/wp/
Spokane WA Spokane Badminton Club dzhou38@yahoo.com (509) 230-8727 (none)
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
El Monte CA HANA Badminton Academy hyunisos313@gmail.com (323) 352-6389 N/A
San Diego CA San Diego Badminton Club s.huang@sandiegobadminton.org (619) 235-5997 sandiegobadminton.org
Thousand Oaks CA Thousand Oaks Badminton Organization minghuang.zhang@gmail.com (818) 519-1787 tobadminton.org
CITY STATE CLUB NAME EMAIL CONTACT PHONE SITE
Emeryville CA Eastbay Badminton Association eastbaybad@gmail.com (510) 655-8989 eastbaybadminton.com
Fremont CA Synergy Badminton Academy info@synergybadminton.com (510) 573-3431 synergybadminton.com
Menlo Park CA Synergy Badminton Academy info@synergybadminton.com (650) 838-9318 synergybadminton.com
San Jose CA Sunnyvale Badminton Club sbcmango@yahoo.com (408) 207-8956 sites.google.com/site/sbcmango/
Sunnyvale CA United States Badminton Organization usbadminton@gmail.com (408) 905-7580 usbo.org
Union City CA Elite Badminton Center elitecenterinfo@gmail.com (510) 431-3130 elitebadmintoncenter.com